Latest News

2023 Tampa Pro Results — Hunter Labrada Wins

Hunter Labrada is the Men’s Open champion of the 2023 Tampa Pro. The contest took place in Tampa Bay, FL, on August 4-5, 2023. It featured 10 competitive divisions, and a victory for any meant the prize of an automatic berth in the 2023 Olympia competition. After recent changes to the Olympia qualification system, only past Olympia winners, the top 5 in the most recent edition, and winners of an International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB) Pro League competition can qualify.

As for Labrada, the former fourth-place finisher (2021) at the Olympia can now begin his preparation for the Orlando, FL, contest this November in earnest. After a disappointing seventh-place result at the 2022 Olympia, Labrada had promised his best in a tour of redemption. With recent rigid training updates and this Tampa Pro victory, he appears to be making good on his word. A video below, courtesy of Mitchell Gilbert (@gilcoproductions on Instagram), features Labrada posing on stage at the 2023 Tampa Pro.

Here are the final standings for every division featured at the 2023 Tampa Pro:

Men’s Open

Hunter Labrada

Jonathan DeLaRosa

Lewis Breed

Joel Thomas 

Brady King 

Roy Evans 

Nathan Spear 

Fred Smalls 


Fabricio de Souza Moreira

Mohamed Embaby

Diego Montoya

Jason Nguyen

Robert Taylor

Kevin Johnson 

Toto Djong

Yumon Eaton

Leland DeVaughn Jr.

David Robinson

Pedro Encinosa

Isaiah Hawthorne*

Rachid Souki*


Classic Physique

Matthew Greggo 

Carlos Dommar 

Robert Waterhouse 

Lucas Giaianni 

Camilio Diaz Garzon 

Jerark Toribio Perez 

Dino Estrada 

Jared Thompson

Caleb Walker 

Peter Sciallo 

Ivan Cabrera 

Logan Guthrie 

Amit Roy 

Lucas di Santi 

Kelvin Hinde 

Tied for 16th place:

Krimo Ammari 

Dylan Bursey 

Rodrigo Coelho 

Billy Danh 

Corelle Draper 

Keith Holmes 

Christopher Mensah 

Eslam Mohamed 

Jesse Norris 

Antwoine Powers 

Caleb Robinson 

Bennett Streets

George Thibault

Men’s Physique

Arya Saffaie

Jeremiah Maxey

Alexander Toplyn

Kimani Victor

Deke Walker

John Stanley Sarmiento

Aroldson Etienne

Jemiase (Jay) Riggins

Steven Cao

Burak King

Women’s Bodybuilding

Michaela Aycock

Nicki Chartrand

Theresa Ivancik

Kyna Squarey

Julia Foery

Selyka Givan

Cristina Arellano Goy

Taylor Iraggi

Patty Corbett

Gabriela Pena De La Vega

Women’s Physique

Jeannie Feldman

Ivie Rhein

Robyn Mays

Mikaela Lindsey

Marika Jones

Heather Rigsby

Isabelle Jackson

Daphney Holmes

Kristyn Lia

Patricia Pizarro


Queren Pacheco

Oyku Basar

Lena Ramsteiner

Mariafernanda Laguna

Danielle Rose

Tamera Barrett

Corrie Morales

Edith Driver

Jennifer Johnson

Zulfiya Bitiyeva


Allison Kramer

Aurika Tyrgale

Kristin Pope

Stacy Dawn

Anna Fomina

Stephanie Jones

Michelle Gales

Donnice Chow

Danielle Chikeles

Eileen Thomas


Ashlynn Little

Arianna Brothers

Tatiana Lanovenko

India Paulino

Jordan Brannon

Liana Giannamore

Tamekia Carter

Sandra Merlo

Lauren Dannenmiller

Mary Ann Parks


Rayane Fogal

Andrea Hrenko

Marissa Andrews

Quintaysia Goodley

Angela White

Devyn Cambre

Maria Paulette

Luz Stella Abinuman

Yami Partridge

Kim O’Connell

The 2023 Texas Pro is the next major IFBB contest on the calendar to look forward to for any athletes still seeking 2023 Olympia qualification. It will take place on August 19, 2023, in Arlington, TX.

Featured image: @gilcoproductions on Instagram

The post 2023 Tampa Pro Results — Hunter Labrada Wins appeared first on Breaking Muscle.

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

More in:Latest News

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *