Latest News

2023 Chicago Pro Results — Justin Shier Victorious

The 2023 Chicago Pro took place on July 21-22, 2023, in Chicago, Illinois. It featured athletes in ten divisions — Men’s Open, 212, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Women’s Bodybuilding, Bikini, Figure, Fitness, Women’s Physique, and Wellness — with the respective victors earning a berth in the 2023 Olympia contest on November 2-5, 2023, in Orlando, FL. After changes to the Olympia qualification system, only winners of an International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB) contest or top-five finishers at the prior Olympia earn qualification to the flagship competition.

One of the headline Chicago Pro winners was Justin Shier in the Men’s Open class. According to his page on NPC News Online, Shier’s win is his first in the IFBB Pro League after competing in the National Physique Committee (NPC) to start his career. Naturally, he will now get his first crack at the Mr. Olympia title while competing against some of bodybuilding’s biggest stars.

2023 Chicago Pro Results

Including Shier, here are the respective winners of every division at the 2023 Chicago Pro.

Men’s Open

Justin Shier

Jonathan DeLaRosa

Stanislas de Longeaux

Blessing Awodibu

Patrick Moore

Eiren Gauley

Matt Kouba 

Erik Ramirez

Emmanuel Longoria

Stephen Daniels


Chris Jones

Jason Nguyen

Mohamed Embaby

Kevin Johnson

Yumon Eaton

Jordan Janowitz

Francisco Mercado Jr.

Peter Burmester

Ivan Cabrera

Devon Causey

Classic Physique

Marcus Perry 

Matthew Greggo 

Krimo Ammari 

Dylan Bursey 

Tony Coke

Gregory Dawson

Robert Waterhouse

Jerark Toribio Perez

Anthony Barbera III

Patryk Karpuk

Men’s Physique

Drew Cullen

Nick Koeu

Kirmani Victor

Alonzo Jefferson

Jahvair Mullings

Benjamin Iverson

Montae Bailey

Alexander Toplyn 

Joaquim Camps Angel 

Alexander Rogers

Women’s Bodybuilding

Kristina Mendoza

Jessica E. Martin

Melissa Teich

Kyna Squarey

Wendy Sanchez

Maria Monica Vega


Savannah Dolezal

Lizzie Martinez

Adair Libbrecht

Ashley Hampton

Katiuska Gintili

Fallon A. Wainwright

Liana Giannamore

Mary Ann Parks 

Kateryna Kauffmann

Tatiana Lanovenko


Autumn Cleveland

Adela Ondrejovicova

Shanice Abrams

Edith Driver

Danielle Rose

Nelly Gonzalez

Ashley Radiance Fuller

Lena Johannesen

Erica Freneey

Ayra Bahar

Women’s Physique

Danielle LaMartina

Nadia Vandal

Marie Berouskova

Justyna Rudnicka

Natalie Juron

Marika Jones

Marissa Jinkoji

Vallie Eden

Diana Schnaidt

Lisa Kudrey


Jodi Boam

Noemie Champagne-Cloutier

Sara Kovach

Annaleise Varga

Anna Fomina

Aurika Tyrgale

Layla Mikayla


Danai Theodoropoulou

Amy Li

Daniela Deiana

Quintaysia Goodley

Maria Paulette

Edna Ferreira de Souza

Kat Williams

Keana Burr

Charnice Bain

This is not the last step for any athletes still seeking a 2023 Olympia berth. The 2023 Texas Pro and the 2023 Tampa Pro present themselves as the next opportunities in a grand bodybuilding journey.

Featured image: @justin_shier on Instagram

The post 2023 Chicago Pro Results — Justin Shier Victorious appeared first on Breaking Muscle.

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

More in:Latest News

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *